Staff Directory

Annieville Staff 2019-2020

Principal: Mrs. Jann Kwasnicki - jkwasnicki@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Barb Pashak - bpashak@deltasd.bc.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail addressClassroom
17Ms. C. Huichui@deltasd.bc.caRoom 161
27Ms. T. Durmantdurman@deltasd.bc.caRoom 168
36Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltasd.bc.caRoom 163
45/6Mr. S. Parrottscparrott@deltasd.bc.caRoom 165
54/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltasd.bc.caRoom 167
64/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltasd.bc.caRoom 169
73/4Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltasd.bc.caRoom 170
83/4Ms. S. McGregorsmcgregor@deltasd.bc.caRoom 205
92/3Ms. S. Lim /
Ms. N. Aslan
sjlim@deltasd.bc.ca
naslan@deltasd.bc.ca
Room 207
102Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltasd.bc.caRoom 203
111/2Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltasd.bc.caRoom 202
12KN/1Ms. S. Lingsling@deltasd.bc.caRoom 122
13KNMs. M. McKaymamckay@deltasd.bc.caRoom 123
Library/LSTMs. K. Ramsaykramsay@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. D. Cadieuxdcadieux@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. C. Hopechope@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. K. Kararakkarara@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion TeacherMs. T. Burnstburns@deltasd.bc.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantsMs. K. SilverwoodMrs. R. EllisMs. C. Mitzel
Ms. S. Cannon Ms. A. ThiessenMs. D. Kabesh
Ms. R. GhomanMs. A. BeatonMs. H. Behl
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. L. WilsonMrs. D. MayMs. C. Follett
Crossing GuardsMs. L. WilsonMrs. B. Genzel
ItinerantsMusic TeacherMs. M. Chanmchan@deltasd.bc.ca
CousellorMrs. L. Lumllum@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistMs. N. Bhatty Avdicnavdic@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing SupportMs. K. Grazierkgrazier@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. S. Bainssbains@deltasd.bc.ca