Staff Directory

Annieville Staff 2020-2021

Principal: Mrs. Jann Kwasnicki - jkwasnicki@deltaschools.ca
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Barb Pashak - bpashak@deltaschools.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail address
16/7Ms. C. Huichui@deltaschools.ca
26/7Ms. T. Durmantdurman@deltaschools.ca
36/7Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltaschools.ca
44/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltaschools.ca
54/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltaschools.ca
64/5Ms. D. Pettitt / Ms. J. Kuangdpettitt@deltaschools.ca / jkuang@deltaschools.ca
73Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltaschools.ca
82/3Ms. A. Hunchakahunchak@deltaschools.ca
92Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltaschools.ca
101Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltaschools.ca
11KN/1Ms. M. Comriemcomrie@deltaschools.ca
12KNMs. M. McKaymamckay@deltaschools.ca
Library/LSTMs. J. Van Praaghjvanpraagh@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. H. Averillhaverill@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion TeacherMs. T. Burnstburns@deltaschools.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantsA. BeatonH. BehlC. Follett
R. GhomanD. KabeshC. Mitzel
A. RiemerA. Thiessen
Noon Hour Supervisors / Crossing GuardsD. MayC. ReedL. Wilson
M. HebdenA. Hummelman
Itinerant StaffBand TeacherB. Bonnellbbonnell@deltaschools.ca
Band Website
CounsellorL. Lumllum@deltaschools.ca
CYCWS. Glennonsglennon@deltaschools.ca