Staff Directory

Annieville Staff 2020-2021

Principal: Mrs. Jann Kwasnicki - jkwasnicki@deltasd.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant: Ms. Barb Pashak - bpashak@deltasd.bc.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail address
16/7Ms. C. Huichui@deltasd.bc.ca
26/7Ms. T. Durmantdurman@deltasd.bc.ca
36/7Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltasd.bc.ca
44/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltasd.bc.ca
54/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltasd.bc.ca
64/5Ms. D. Pettittdpettitt@deltasd.bc.ca
73Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltasd.bc.ca
82/3Ms. A. Hunchakahunchak@deltasd.bc.ca
92Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltasd.bc.ca
101Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltasd.bc.ca
11KN/1Ms. M. Comriemcomrie@deltasd.bc.ca
12KNMs. M. McKaymamckay@deltasd.bc.ca
Library/LSTMs. K. Thiessenkthiessen@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. H. Averillhaverill@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion TeacherMs. T. Burnstburns@deltasd.bc.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltasd.bc.ca
Education AssistantsA. BeatonH. BehlR. Ellis
R. Gamaralalage (temporary)R. GhomanD. Kabesh
C. MitzelA. RiemerA. Thiessen
Noon Hour SupervisorsD. MayC. ReedL. Wilson
Crossing GuardsB. GenzelM. Hebden (spare)L. Wilson
Itinerant StaffMusic TeacherMs. J. Tsengjtseng@deltasd.bc.ca
CousellorMrs. L. Lumllum@deltasd.bc.ca
CYCWK. Johalkijohal@deltasd.bc.ca