Staff Directory

Copy of Annieville Staff 2022-2023

Principal: Ms. Susan Parmar - sparmar@deltaschools.ca
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Glenda McCallum - gmccallum@deltaschools.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail address
16/7Ms. C. Huichui@deltaschools.ca
26/7Ms. T. Durmantdurman@deltaschools.ca
36/7Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltaschools.ca
45/6Ms. N. Sharmansharma@deltaschools.ca
54/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltaschools.ca
64/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltaschools.ca
72/3Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltaschools.ca
82/3Ms. A. Bourhillabourhill@deltaschools.ca
91/2Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltaschools.ca
101Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltaschools.ca
11KNMs. A. Poirierapoirier@deltaschools.ca
12KNMs. M. McKaymamckay@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. A. Hoseinahosein@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltaschools.ca
Library/Learning Support TeamMs. K. Ramsaykramsay@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team TeacherMr. T. Tsangttsang@deltaschools.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantsH. BehlC. FollettR. Ghoman
D. KabeshC. Mitzel
A. ThiessenA. Riemer
Noon Hour Supervisors / Crossing GuardsD. MayC. ReedL. Wilson
Itinerant StaffBand TeacherMr. K. Dibbleykdibbley@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMs. A. Bradleyabradley@deltaschools.ca
CYCWS. Glennonsglennon@deltaschools.ca
Speech and Language PathologistN. Pivanpiva@deltaschools.ca
District PsychologistM. Saipmsaip@deltaschools.ca
Custodians