Staff Directory

Copy of Annieville Staff 2021-2022

Principal: Mrs. Jann Kwasnicki - jkwasnicki@deltaschools.ca
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Stacey Clarke - sclarke@deltaschools.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail address
17Ms. C. Huichui@deltaschools.ca
26/7Ms. T. Durmantdurman@deltaschools.ca
36Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltaschools.ca
44/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltaschools.ca
54/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltaschools.ca
64/5Ms. N. Sharmansharma@deltaschools.ca
73Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltaschools.ca
82Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltaschools.ca
91/2Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltaschools.ca
10KN/1Ms. A. Poirierapoirier@deltaschools.ca
11KNMs. M. McKaymamckay@deltaschools.ca
Library/IndigenousMs. K. Ramsaykramsay@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. A. Hoseinahosein@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion TeacherMs. T. Burnstburns@deltaschools.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantsH. BehlC. FollettR. Ghoman
D. KabeshC. MitzelA. Riemer
A. ThiessenJ. Thompson
Noon Hour Supervisors / Crossing GuardsD. MayC. ReedL. Wilson
Itinerant StaffBand TeacherMr. K. Dibbleykdibbley@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorK. Sharmaksharma@deltaschools.ca
CYCWS. Glennonsglennon@deltaschools.ca