Staff Directory

Annieville Staff 2018-2019

Principal: Mrs. N. Braid
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. S. Denton
DivisionGradeNameemail addressClassroom
16/7Ms. C. Huichui@deltasd.bc.caRoom 161
26/7Ms. M. Galbraithmgalbraith@deltasd.bc.caRoom 170
36/7Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltasd.bc.caRoom 163
45/6Mr. S. Parrottscparrott@deltasd.bc.caRoom 165
54/5Ms. G. Sangheragsanghera@deltasd.bc.caRoom 168
64/5Mrs. S. Gregorysgregory@deltasd.bc.caRoom 167
73/4Mrs. K. Lundieklundie@deltasd.bc.caRoom 103
82/3Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltasd.bc.caRoom 203
92/3Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltasd.bc.caRoom 202
101/2Ms. J. Mittlestead/
Ms. K. Ramsay
jmittlestead@deltasd.bc.ca
kramsay@deltasd.bc.ca
Room 207
111/2Ms. C. Elliscellis@deltasd.bc.caRoom 169
121Ms. A. McGillamcgill@deltasd.bc.caRoom 205
13KNMs. A. Tesanatesan@deltasd.bc.caRoom 104
Library/Gr.1/2/LSTMs. K. Ramsaykramsay@deltasd.bc.caLibrary
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltasd.bc.caRoom 115
Learning Support TeamMs. D. Cadieuxdcadieux@deltasd.bc.caRoom 206
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltasd.bc.caGym
Education AssistantsMrs. J. CookeMrs. R. EllisMs. C. Mitzel
Ms. S. SummersMs. N. GillMs. D. Kabesh
Noon Hour SupervisorsMs. L. WilsonMrs. D. MayMs. C. Follett
Crossing GuardsMs. L. WilsonMrs. B. Genzel
ItinerantsMusic TeacherMs. J. Tsengjtseng@deltasd.bc.ca
CousellorMrs. L. Lumllum@deltasd.bc.ca
District PsychologistMs. M. Switzermswitzer@deltasd.bc.ca
Hearing SupportMr. R. McArterrmcarter@deltasd.bc.ca
Child Youth Care WorkerMs. S. Bainssbains@deltasd.bc.ca