Staff Directory

Principal: Mrs. N. Braid     nbraid@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. Assistant: Mrs. S. Denton    sdenton@deltasd.bc.ca
 
Teachers

Division   Grade    Teacher                  email addresses
1               6/7       Ms. C. Hui               chui@deltasd.bc.ca
2               6/7       Mr. S. Parrott           scparrott@deltasd.bc.ca  
3               5/6       Mrs. J. Goodale      jgoodale@deltasd.bc.ca
4               4/5       Mrs. S. Gregory      sgregory@deltasd.bc.ca
5               4/5       Ms. S. Borman       sborman@deltasd.bc.ca
6               3/4       Ms. C. Ellis              cellis@deltasd.bc.ca
7               3/4       Ms. D. Daviduk       ddaviduk@deltasd.bc.ca
8               2/3       Ms. S. Pieraccini     spieraccini@deltasd.bc.ca
9               1/2       Ms. C. Hope            chope@deltasd.bc.ca
10             1/2       Ms. S. McLean        smclean@deltasd.bc.ca
11              1/2      Ms. A. McGill           amcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
12              KN      Mrs. A. Tesan          atesan@deltasd.bc.ca
13              KN      Mrs. K. Lundie         klundie@deltasd.bc.ca

Non-Enrolling Teachers
Librarian – Ms. K. Ramsay       kramsay@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Assistance Primary – Ms. J. Pixley        jpixley@deltasd.bc.ca
Learning Assistance Inter/Gifted – Ms. M. Graham       mgraham@deltasd.bc.ca
PE Relief – Mr. A. Sowden     asowden@deltasd.bc.ca

Education Assistants
Ms. J. Cooke            Ms. C. Vetra
Ms. C. Mitzel             Ms. Langaditis
Ms. N. Seyda            Ms. R. Ellis
Ms. A. Stebbings       Ms. L. Wallingford

Custodians
Mr. L. Sandhu      Ms. D. Sidhu

Noon Hour supervisors
Mrs. D. May         Mrs. Wilson      Ms. Follett

Crossing Guards
Ms. L. Wilson      Ms. B. Genzel

Itinerants
Cultural Enhancement      Mr. N. Wilson
Counsellor                        Mrs. A. Bradley  abradley@deltasd.bc.ca
District Psychologist         Ms. S. Ghag
Hearing Support               Ms. J. Uppal
Multicultural Worker          Ms. R. Sidhu
Speech Pathologist           Ms. A. Kallo    akallo@deltasd.bc.ca
Band/Music                       Ms. J. Tseng   jtseng@deltasd.bc.ca
Inclusion Teacher              Ms. N. Hope   nhope@deltasd.bc.ca

Home Quest
Coordinator                  Ms. J. Slinn         jslinn@deltasd.bc.ca
Admin. Assistant          Ms. V. McCarvill
Teacher                        Ms. N. Hope
Teacher                        Ms. K. Dyck
Education Assistant     Ms. J. Dykstra