Staff Directory

Copy of Annieville Staff 2023-2024

Principal: Ms. Susan Parmar - sparmar@deltaschools.ca
Administrative Assistant: Mrs. Glenda McCallum - gmccallum@deltaschools.ca
DivisionGradeNameemail address
17Ms. C. Huichui@deltaschools.ca
26/7Ms. T. Durman
Ms. N. Sharma
tdurman@deltaschools.ca
nsharma@deltaschools.ca
35/6Mrs. J. Goodalejgoodale@deltaschools.ca
44/5Ms. S. Gregorysgregory@deltaschools.ca
54/5Ms. C. Elliscmellis@deltaschools.ca
62/3Ms. T. McCulloughtmccullough@deltaschools.ca
72/3Ms. B. Coreabcorea@deltaschools.ca
81/2Ms. S. Pieraccinispieraccini@deltaschools.ca
91/2Ms. S. McLeansmclean@deltaschools.ca
10KN/1Ms. M. McKaymamckay@deltaschools.ca
11KNMs. A. Poirierapoirier@deltaschools.ca
Learning Support TeamMs. J. Pixleyjpixley@deltaschools.ca
Library/Learning Support TeamMs. K. Ramsaykramsay@deltaschools.ca
Inclusion Team Teacher/Learning Support TeamMrs. Kim D'Souzakdsouza@deltaschools.ca
PE TeacherMr. A. Sowdenasowden@deltaschools.ca
Education AssistantsJ. ThompsonC. FollettD. Kabesh
A. ThiessenC. MitzelS. Bowman
Noon Hour Supervisors / Crossing GuardsD. MayS. L. Wilson
Itinerant StaffMusic TeacherMs. N. Sharmansharma@deltaschools.ca
CounsellorMs. A. Bradleyabradley@deltaschools.ca
CYCWMr. R. Dackrdack@deltaschools.ca
Speech and Language PathologistN. Pivanpiva@deltaschools.ca
District PsychologistM. Saipmsaip@deltaschools.ca
CustodiansRavinder JohalKharishma Nand